Not signed in (Sign In)

Category Filter

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.8 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

not to be redundant to the intro thread, but....

Basically just wanted to see who is @ BU since the boards appear to have gotten a lot of new folks lately, and I've been out of the loop. I'm over @ the School of Theology building off of Marsh Plaza and the School of Public Health down in BUMC mostly.

I know (think) Kilgore and Lexself are over here, but who else?clockwork ted: this is my favorite thread. sweet BJ alexi!
    • CommentAuthormauspad
    • CommentTimeSep 4th 2008

i think i had a conversation with you about threadless once.
    Theology. Nice. I was a philosophy student...but I got out of college like 7 years ago, and wasn't BU.All you white kids look alike when you're still covered in baby fat, so I was getting bored with the non-stop WASP parade.
    I just moved here
    im an engineering student at BU
    • CommentAuthorcindierock
    • CommentTimeSep 4th 2008 edited

BU CAS and my boy is ENG
    cfa vis arts
    live over in west
    i just graduated from BU. lived on bay state, south, went to england, oxford
    rode a green mercier, hated on everyone
    •  
      CommentAuthormrotown
    • CommentTimeSep 4th 2008 edited

I work around that area.
    Way too old to be a student.e-f-f-e-c-t a smooth operater operating correctly
    mauspad:i think i had a conversation with you about threadless once.

That'd be me.clockwork ted: this is my favorite thread. sweet BJ alexi!
    • CommentAuthorcindierock
    • CommentTimeSep 5th 2008 edited