Not signed in (Sign In)

Category Filter

Welcome, Guest

Want to take part in these discussions? Sign in if you have an account, or apply for one below

Vanilla 1.1.8 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Sorry your introduction thread got shut down. Near the top of the list there is a thread called "Introduce Yourself: The Names/Bikes/Faces Thread v.2.0" thread, you can re-post your introduction there. Welcome to Boston and bostonfixed! Hope you like alcohol and petty arguments.DFL and DTF :D:D:D:D
    Hi Mattia! What part of Italy are you from?YO NOT EVERYBODY GOES TO EAR SCHOOL OK
    • CommentAuthorMattia
    • CommentTimeFeb 11th 2013

Hi guys, thanks u're so kindly!

Yep, so i'm from near Florence but I studied in Milan, I'm sorry again for the misplace in which i put my introduction, I didn't see the section, I have to get familiar with this forum but is quite similar to "fixedforum.it" that we have got in Italy.

The amazing thing is that u have one of this forum for every cities and in Italy we have only one of this for the whole Italy :) (so fucking small).

I'm going to create my introduction post.

Yeah, I know that new guys are not always well accepted, in the italian forum is the same, and I don't know why.

Anyway I'm glad to be here and share with u this passion.

Cheez I meant LOW frame in the meaning LOW homemade frame, is a homemade brand from SF, like Superb here.

Maybe that's why I didn't find shop who sell them.

But I wanted to ask with u because of course u're more update than me.

Sorry for my english again.

Mattiawww.churchriders.tumblr.com
    I spent a few days in Cinque Terre and I learned some Italian, "Vietato attreversari i binari".
    Come to sprints on Wednesday https://www.facebook.com/events/600113426669956/?fref=ts and meet some people.
    I wont be there but I know a lot of others will.YO NOT EVERYBODY GOES TO EAR SCHOOL OK
    • CommentAuthorMattia